» Наши продукты » Отвалы » Средний отвал
:: Средний отвал






Функциональные :
Лезвие выдвижной панели, позволяет очистку всех типов снега с полной безопасности на горных дорогах.

Каждая панель имеет 4 элемента Vulkolan деформируемым с очень хорошей памятью формы обратно в их первоначальное положение после прохождения препятствия. Панели могут преодолевать препятствия, не повреждая структуру лезвия, и они соответствуют профилю дороги. Эти лезвия очень тихий труд, отсутствие вибрации передается на шасси автомобиля.

Копыта носить стали или полиуретана (дополнительно) 360 градусов, снимает износа лезвия сталь 400 brinells. Это можно установить резиновое основание, а не из стали. Конец копыт может опираться на тротуары и бордюры, не повреждая тело лезвия.

Лезвие тела усиливается полиэтилена и обеспечивает идеальное скольжение снега по этому вопросу.Кривизна лезвия специально разработана для предотвращения снег и ветер проекции снег с лобового стекла транспортного средства.
Лезвие тела связана с параллелограммом двумя сферическими подшипниками для ориентации и большой подъемник под действием двойного действия цилиндра.Лезвие имеет вибрационную систему для отслеживания изменений в наклон дороги.
Лопасти оборудованы сигнализацией светодиодов, в соответствии со стандартом


Технические характеристики :
 

МОДЕЛИ :

PER 270

PER 300

PER 340

PER 400

длина

2.70 m

3.00 m

3.40 m

4.00 m

Очистка ширина

2.30 m

2.60 m

2.95 m

3.45 m

высота

0.90 m

0.90 m

0.90 m

0.90 m

Центр тяжести

0.78 m

0.78 m

0.78 m

0.78 m

Свес

1.60 m

1.60 m

1.60 m

1.60 m

Вес с рамкой устройство

520 kg

680 kg

780 kg

900 kg

:: SIDE-ALGLED BLADES PER 2 PANELS






Functional caracteristics :
Blade retractable panels, allows clearing of all types of snow with a Robust security on mountain roads.

Each panel has 4 elements vulkolan deformable having very good shape memory back to their original positions after passing an obstacle. The panels can overcome obstacles without damaging the structure of the blade and they fit the profile of the road. These blades are very quiet labor, no vibration is transmitted to the vehicle chassis.

Hooves to wear steel or polyurethane (optional) 360 degrees, relieves wear steel blade 400 brinells. It is possible to mount a base rubber instead of steel. End of hooves can lean against sidewalks and curbs without damaging the body blades.
The blade body is reinforced polyethylene and ensures perfect gliding snow thereon. The curvature of the blade is specially designed to prevent the snow and wind up projections of snow against the windshield of the vehicle.

The blade body is connected to the parallelogram by two spherical bearings for orientation and a large lift under the action of a double acting cylinder. The blade also has a vibration system to track changes in slope of the road.
The blades are equipped with signaling LEDS, in accordance with standard


Technical caracteristics :

TYPE :

PER 270

PER 300

PER 340

PER 400

Overall lenght of the blade

2.70 m

3.00 m

3.40 m

4.00 m

Cleared width

2.30 m

2.60 m

2.95 m

3.45 m

Height

0.90 m

0.90 m

0.90 m

0.90 m

Center of gravity

0.78 m

0.78 m

0.78 m

0.78 m

Cantillevered

1.60 m

1.60 m

1.60 m

1.60 m

Weight with coupling plate

520 kg

680 kg

780 kg

900 kg

NEW : SPRAYERS ECOPLUS
Our machines are made of 316L stainless steel to spread all kinds of de-icing....
» More details
NEW : SPREADERS SICOVIS COMBI
The SICOVIS COMBI is specially designed to treat roads, highways, storage...
» More details